Guide Questions:

1. What have you been reading about just before bedtime? Talk briefly about this book and the author.

2. What are the Quadrants of Cashflow? Explain each quadrant in your own words.

3. Which quadrant do most people work in?

4. Would you like to be in only one or more than one quadrant? Explain why.

5. Which quadrant would you like to be in? Explain why.

6. Do you like reading or listening to this book? Why?

7. Post at least 3 imgaes for this reflection. Have a description of at least 3 sentences or more for each image.



Subject covered: TLE, Business Math, Reading and English 



Leave a Reply.

    My name is Colin. I created this blog to show what I do for homeschool activities and projects throughout the year. I started this blog in 2013 the 4th quarter of my third grade.